VisionIntoDestiny

Save, Publish, Discard

Autosave while you work. Changes in the Beaver Builder editor are saved even before you save or publish the entire page. If the editor hangs before your work is saved or published, it's usually safe to reload the page in your browser. In addition, you can edit the settings for rows, columns, and modules and then open any other row, column, or module for editing without needing to click Save.. As you edit your layouts you'll see the sequence Saving – Saved – Edited appear in the upper right corner of the screen.. When you're done editing. When you're done editing a page in Beaver Builder, click Done in the upper right corner and select one of the following:. Publish. Makes the changes live, accessible to the world at large if you're working on a public site.
Was this article helpful?

Still puzzling over something?

The agent has read this article — and everything around it. Ask a follow-up and it answers in seconds.